Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Fantastic customer service, Tony Oertli and Oscar Navarro made the process easy and enjoyable. Nissan of Bellevue did not disappoint. Would definitely recommend to friends and family in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I come in for an oil change and a full point inspection, and the team at Bellevue Nissan handled everything in a very professional and timely manner. They went over every aspect of the visit, and answered all my questions with great detail. I’ll be coming back for all of my car maintenance from now on. Thanks guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DAVID IS THE BEST I LOVE THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT HERE BEST STORE IN THE STATE THEY HAVE THE BEST SERVICE!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Friendly service, very helpful, repairs were completed quickly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I was offered and jumped on a "not to be refused" deal! Courteney did a fine job generating the contract and seeing it through. An easy way to save some $$, thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Devon and his manager were excellent to work with. We walked away feeling like we were treated fairly and are extremely happy with our new car and the whole buying experience. We would definitely recommend Bellevue Nissan to any of our friends or family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great communication about my vehicle and very nice to have a loaner car for the day

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Excellent service. Gave a great deal on the new 2020 Altima. Also, gave a great trade in price for my old Altima. A special thanks to James Ramirez for guiding and helping end to end through the entire buying a new car process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Very professional, great customer service, and I highly recommend doing business with Courtenay, Andrea, and all others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Jordan was very helpful and answered any questions or concerns I had. He had a kind, funny, and polite personality and was super patient. I would recommend speaking with him when looking at a vehicle!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Always fantastic customer service. Great staff. Knowledgeable and friendly. They go above and beyond. You’ll feel comfortable and assured that you and your vehicle are well taken care of. I always come back to this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I went with a family member of mine twice to Bellevue Nissan to look at a 2020 Nissan titan around a month ago. Both times Nikhil was the one who showed us around the car and sold it to us. We went 15 mins before closing on a Sunday and Nikhil, his manager, and Nick (Finance guy) all stayed and sold us the truck 3 hours over closing time. Would definitely recommend Bellevue Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

My advisor was Adrien and he is so professional and he knows very well how to transform customer’s concerns into a really great hope. I am really glad and thankful for the great service that I found at Bellevue Nissan. My 2015 Nissan Pathfinder had an issue in the transmission and I took it to a Burien Nissan for like 3 times to correct the issue and they never found the problem. I took it to Bellevue Nissan and in less then an hour they found the problem and they fixed it in a really professional manner. I had a car ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Very happy with the service. I've been bringing my car here for over years. Bellevue Nissan are reasonable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I had an oil change!! I hardly had to wait and my car came out sparkling clean!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Nissan has some really good value for money models. Friendly and knowledgeable Staff, takes time to answer all questions and go over the details of car you want to purchase or service/spares you want to complete. Even 2 years later (since I purchased the car), the dealership periodically calls to check how everything is going. Will definitely recommend Bellevue Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

The whole buying process was fast, thorough, and easy going. Staff was very attentative and listened to all my questions and concerns.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Professional and gentle service experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Jordan Scott was responsive, intelligent, and a real pleasure to work with while trying to buy a car. he was immensly helpful and I could tell he was really on my side.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Jordan was an absolute pleasure to work with today. We walked away feeling good about our purchase and were not rushed or pressured. In addition to a good sense of humor he was extremely knowledgeable. My husband and I are really happy with this purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Fixed my ride, gives us peace of mind

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

went back to get help with the navigation system . The sales person helped us and was very friendly and knew what to do

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Problem was fixed on a timely manner, David updated me on a progress all the time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I had a 45,000 mile service. It was done sooner than the estimated time. I assume everything was done as it should have been, there really is no way of truly knowing but this is where I always go and my car runs great. The service staff was courteous and went over everything after the service was completed. Car was washed and vacuumed as always and I appreciate that this dealership does that. Miss the chocolate chip cookies, but eventually they'll be back, I hope.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

The service representative is wonderful .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Inquired about a vehicle they had at a reasonable price. They assisted me promptly in getting immediately to the out the door price and answered my questions about certain fees without beating around the bush and no pressure. The only reason for a loss of star is because of the mandatory $799 fee for what they call VIN attachments that they basically put on every vehicle or so they say. For anybody that doesn't know what these are: they are basically stickers they slap onto the vehicle panels as a "theft deterrent" and have the vehicle entered into ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Great customer service that goes beyond accommodating. I went in during a work-day and the sales rep. left his own office so that I could login to a zoom meeting. Not only that, but after I purchased the vehicle, the staff offered to drive my rental back to enterprise. Also; the car was exactly what I was looking for and came at a great price! Check them out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

It was just an oil change, but it was done quickly and they did a great job washing my truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Went for an oil change. Car was clean inside and out after service. Service was complete within expected time-frame. All questions were answered, and got a follow up, which was appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

By far the best car buying experience ever! Tony Oertli was beyond helpful and far more than just a “car salesman”. He was very accommodating to our work schedule and kept up with communication. He was personable and very efficient. I’ve never been in and out of a dealership with a brand new car so quick! If you ever stop by Bellevue Nissan, he’s the guy to see!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

They got everything done before my appointment time. They were super helpful and I will continue to have them maintain my leaf.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Service appt. My experience was terrific.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

The deal offered by Nissan Bellevue on Memorial Day weekend was excellent from the start. Emir made the negotiations very easy and I got the money I wanted for my trade-in. I was not even asked for my credit report. The process was very smooth. Jordan is the one who introduced the car to me. He pulled the car for me, described the engine, helped me get comfortable with the basic commands before I took it for a ride. I loved the car. Jordan also assisted me with the paperwork and again later with a few more details about the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Just bought a Titan SL and loving it. Hauls my new 21 ft NW Boat with plenty of power and smooth ride. Lawrence, Jordan and the whole team got me in and out in 90 minutes! Easy purchase and great guys to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

My first time at Bellevue Nissan. Great experience! Very professional, friendly and thorough! Nice facility. Gave me confidence I was in good hands for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Mark was very nice and the service as always was quick and well done. I actually missed my appointment by 20 minutes but they were very understanding and accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

I wanted to thank Bellevue Nissan for taking care of a disrespectful young customer man and friend in the store who wouldn’t follow covid guidelines last night (and wasn’t buying a car)! Disturbance and danger to the peace. Staff here is reasonable and respectful and wanted to extend my thanks to Brian and the sales staff. Choose Bellevue Nissan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Atiila Col is really helpful, find me he right car for me... Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Lawrence and Nikhil were spectacular! We organized most of the work ahead of time by email, then the final stages were efficient and smooth. Nikhil responded quickly to a couple of questions I had about a whining sounds and the charging cord after I got home, and offered to help me retrieve something from the leased Leaf I returned. I hate car shopping with every fiber of my being, but they made it as good as it can be, even better.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Tony is the man. Ask for him, pit boss turned master sales associate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I worked with Nikhil, and he was the best salesman I have encountered. He gave me all the information necessary, and he was extremely funny! I love this guy...he knows. When it is time to buy a car, I will be going through him! He has my business! Thank you Nikhil for an amazing experience at Bellevue Nissan. His manager Lawrence was the man too! Thank you everybody!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

did a pre visit to establish expectations....had a great chat with Rodney and in the rnd timing worked out perfectly for both...thanks again Gary

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Nikhil was amazing. My husband and Nikhil had discussed a car via email. He was very attentive and informative to our questions and needs. We let him know we’d be up to see the car (we live 120+ miles away) and when we arrived it was sitting pretty out front for us. Did a little of the typical dealership haggling, but not much at all. It was overall a wonderful experience largely due to Nikhil being understanding to our needs and our wishes. We are very happy with the car and the deal... very happy we made the drive north. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Very professional and friendly staffs. Jorden helped me really well throughout the deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Consistently great service at Bellevue Nissan. Regular customer until moving away a few years ago. Was traveling in the area in July when my A/C failed. David was super helpful in finding and rush ordering a replacement compressor, so I could resume my road trip on time. Excellent service, communication, and follow-up. Thanks David!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Ivette and the team were outstanding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

David in service dept was great. He kept me updated on status of vehicle repairs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Only complaint is a surcharge surreptitiously added to the bill. It was later explained this was for misc. fees such as shop rags and such. Small money so not worth my time to dispute it. But does stick in my memory when asked whether I feel I was treated fairly by your establishment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

As I'm customer from Nissan Bellevue since 4 years ago and feel very comfortable at any time with the service provided but this time, I got an extra benefit because the dealer person spoke Spanish, as it's my native language.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

I was in the market for a new car and the team at Bellevue Nissan were just amazing. Professional, friendly, efficient... I could go on. Tom, Michael and Nikolai (sp? - sorry) and others (I couldn't remember all the names) made this a pleasant and memorable experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I have taken my car there since I got it, for years. The experience is great, you have a full equipped waiting room with snacks and wifi, as well as an automated system to get real time updates and be able to take decisions with our phone (quote approvals, etc). Thanks David Florer for you excellent service and attention today! I really appreciate the dedication to your customers 👏

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Fast and courteous service, no complaints

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

I recently contacted Bellevue Nissan about a used car listing on their website. Jordan, the internet sales manager, was very prompt in all email responses and very forthcoming with information. When I arrived at the dealership for my appointment the car was ready for a test drive and they were happy to let me take as long as I needed on a test drive, which I found pleasantly surprising considering the car I was looking at was a sports car with a manual transmission. After the test drive, Jordan and I discussed numbers and he was very willing to work ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Always 5 🌟!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Excellent customer service very helpful extremely knowledgeable and timely fashion couldn’t have hoped for better service than that. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

I have 2 Nissan vehicles and whenever I take them in for service their team does an outstanding job. Highly recommend this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Adrien was extremely professional explaining how the services would be handled and took care of protecting and sanitizing our vehicle due to the COVID-19 virus. Our first experience with service here was very fast and efficient and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

The staff who dealt with me was very forthcoming, courteous and professional. She made my appointment amicably and in efficient way. The maintenance and service went well and efficiently. It was all done quickly. The service section seemed well cleaned and maintained. All was quiet and there wasn't any confusion or irritation on arrival there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Great Customer Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Rodney fit me in to get my oil changed and tires rotated. I always prefer that Rodney handles my car maintenance because I know he is a straight shooter who will look out for what I need and not upsell anything I don't. Rodney is the sole reason that I go to the dealer for my oil changes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Nikhil is a great salesperson and offered a stellar and almost impossible deal. He guided me throughout the sale and is very friendly. His knowledge about his cars is impressive and on point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Nikhil was very helpful, having looked at the car online we wanted he was able to bring it down quickly for a test drive. Loved the car, I had an idea of the price range I was looking for and Nikhil was able to make it work for us. This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from Bellevue Nissan in the last few years, would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Brought in for a recall notice. The staff was very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Bought a used Chevy Volt here recently and had a mostly positive experience. Tony from sales worked with me and he was extremely respectful and helpful. I felt like he genuinely cared about the outcome for me and tried to guide me towards a decision that I would be happiest with. Nick from finance was also very friendly and helpful answering my questions. They did some of the usual dealer shenanigans of initially showing a monthly price that included a bunch of unnecessary add-ons, and then dropped it gradually as I made it clear I didn't need a lot ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Had a great experience with Tony at Bellevue Nissan. Supported us very well during the purchase of our car. Would go back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Took his time to explain the details of the car. Great guy awesome attitude. Very respectful. Looked like he really knew what he was doing. Overall very great experience with this young man. Thank you Nikhil Jatekar !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

It was quick with no surprise extra expenses. My representative was professional and respectful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Spoke with a nice young man named Nikhil. Even though my time was limited because I was busy he made me feel extremely welcome and I would love to return in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Excellent service and responsiveness to my needs. I also appreciated the small tables spaced around the waiting room, so I could work safely social distanced. Service was completed in a timely way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Adrien Is the best service advisor and the reason that I continue to get my my SUV serviced at the dealership. He is so professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Adrien always get me safely on the road with exceptional customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020
Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

I want to jump with joy for what the service manager did for me. I was able to reach 1800 nissan1. And they fixed my car no charge. I couldn't have afforded is but they made another dream of mine come true. My Regularaty in charity payed off big this time thank God! And thank Rodney the service manager. He really took care of me. I will recommend him to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

I always had the best experiences at Bellevue Nissan, Adrian is an outstanding person and always goes above an beyond my expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

Very quick and easy. Everyone showed professionalism despite of the Corona Pandemic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

Nikhil was extremely helpful and informative in helping me out at the charging station. When it’s time to purchase a new car I will be going through him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

Generally I hate giving reviews, but I just had to this time. Overall I had a pleasant and great experience at Bellevue Nissan! I already had a car and a plan in mind so I called to set up and appointment to come in. Brian the sales manager, Mike from finance, and especially Nikhil the sales associate that sold me my car have been nothing but helpful and funny too! I had an idea on what I wanted as far as what I can afford especially during these unprecedented times and Nikhil listened to what my preferences were and took ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

It was very good,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020

Always great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020

Fast and easy process

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Excellent customer service- Jose has been outstanding! I would really recommend this dealership the staff is top notch! Really felt welcomed and taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Worked with Jordan to purchase a car for my son, using cell phone, email, and a couple texts. Process was seamless! Jordan was available and extremely helpful in getting us a solid vehicle at a great price. Highly recommend Bellevue Nissan and Jordan for your future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Nice place with friendly and knowledgeable sales people. They were a lot quicker during the usually painful negotiation process than the other dealerships we were also working with. Jose especially was great and let us test drive the car we were interested in on the highway, which gave us all the more confidence in buying it. Thanks, Jose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Jose and Kevin were great to work with and the car is awesome. Jose gave me lots of tips as he also drives a leaf plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

If you need a lease I recommend Jose,I got a great deal and feel very satisfied with the color and model. I was very payment driven and Jose made sure to show me a purchase vs a lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I bought a used certified car. Eric was super helpful making the deal happen. I will definitely come back to Eric at Nissan Bellevue for future deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Blake W was extremely helpful in our Nissan Leaf purchasing process. Very knowledgeable and patient with my husband and I with this being our first electric vehicle. Dealership overall was efficient and offered great service. Like any dealer, though, they'll try to sell you several warranties, protection plans, etc to add to the price of the car but are at least transparent about it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review